FAQ/ Media/ Others/ Reach Us

Gurukula Administration

Swami Niyamananda Secretary
Dr. S. Raja Principal
Dr. T. Venkatesan Vice - Principal
Dr. P. Rajendran Dean of Academic Affairs &
Controller of Examinations
Sri V. Parthasarathy IQAC Coordinator & IGNOU Coordinator
Dr. T. Kaliappan Grievance Cell
Home/ About Us/ Academia/ Admission/ Gurukulam/ Examinations/ IQAC/ Research/ Library
Student/ Alumnae/ FAQ/ Media/ Others/ News & Announcements/ Reach Us
© 2013 vivekanandacollege.ac.in. All rights reserved. Designed & Maintained by :